Bob Dylan has announced the latest chapter in his acclaimed Bob Dylan Bootleg Series.

Bob Dylan – Springtime In New York: The Bootleg Series, Vol.16 (1980-1985) will be released by Columbia Records and Legacy Recordings on September 17.

The 16th volume of the ongoing series tracks Dylan as a songwriter and a recording artist from 1980 through 1985.

Bob Dylan – Springtime In New York (1980-1985) celebrates the rich creative period surrounding Dylan’s albums Shot Of Love, Infidels, and Empire Burlesque with 54 previously unreleased outtakes, alternate takes, rehearsal recordings, live performances and more.

Bob Dylan – Springtime In New York: The Bootleg Series Vol. 16 (1980-1985) is available in a deluxe 5CD boxset (with book, memorabilia, photos and more) as well as 2CD and 2LP 12″ vinyl highlight packages.

The box set is available for pre-order at

For comments and feedback contact:

Entertainment News

Source link