Trisha Yearwood has announced that on August 13 she will release a Deluxe Edition version of her 2019 album, Every Girl.

The 17-track Every Girl Deluxe album, marking the country music superstar’s 30 years in the industry, will include some unreleased songs.

The album will also feature an acoustic re-recording of Yearwood’s smash hit from 1991, “She’s In Love With The Boy.”

The song topped Billboard‘s Hot Country charts, and Yearwood became the first female country artist to have a debut single reach No. 1.

Every Girl Deluxe Tracklist:

1. “Every Girl in This Town”
2. “I Dare You to Love”*
3. “Workin’ on Whiskey”
4. “Find a Way”
5. “Home”
6. “Shallow” (Duet with Garth Brooks)*
7. “The Matador”
8. “Can’t Take Back Goodbye”
9. “Tell Me Something I Don’t Know”
10. “What Gave Me Away”
11. “Something Kinda Like It”
12. “When Lonely Calls”
13. “She’s in Love With the Boy” (Acoustic) [30th Anniversary]*
14. “Bible and a .44”
15. “I’ll Carry You Hom
16. “Drink Up”
17. “Love You Anyway”

For comments and feedback contact:

Entertainment News

Source link